Lena & Greg Say “I Do”

I had the honor of coordinating Lena & Greg’s wedding back in April. The venue was beautiful…. Cypress Tree Plantation out on Edisto Island. Lena and I are actually sorority sisters and we even worked together back in college at the corporate office for a local southern jewelry company.  Her husband Greg is such a sweetheart and these two were made for one another. I wish the two of them nothing but happiness and joy!

lena

venue

lena dress

ceremony

ceremony 2
kiss

wedding party

guys
reception
girls cake

toss

dance floor

reception 2

Photographer: Kristin Vining 

Videographer: My Memories Film

DJ: East Coast Entertainment – Chuck Hendrix

Caterer: Souther Affair

Cake: Declare Cakes

Flowers: Coming Up Roses

Transportation: Limos For Less

Bar Service: Spike By Snyder

Leave a comment