New Partnership

In the wedding industry, you get the opportunity to meet and work with some AMAZING people… I have made so many great friends through my business and love what I do.

When I was planning my wedding last year, I met an amazing photography husband-wife duo who I just clicked with and fell in love with. My husband and I hired them on the spot and were so please with all of our pictures… from engagement to my bridals and our wedding day. Judy Kay & Wayne Bryan are just perfect at what they do and know how to capture all the “special” moments.

Judy Kay, Dave, Chaunte’ & Wayne

Judy Kay & I really clicked during all our photo shoots and we became really close. After the wedding, Judy Kay offered me a position to be an assistant to her, helping her coordinate with her brides as well assist her on shoots. I jumped at the opportunity to give me some experience in the industry.  It was because of Judy Kay & my passion for weddings that I decided to open “TLC Events.”

 

On that note, I am pleased to announce that Photos By J.Kay & TLC Events have now partnered together to offer brides a great package deal for their wedding. The deal includes wedding coordination for your wedding day as well as photography for engagement, bridals and wedding day, complete with 2 photographers and a disc full of all your pictures from each shoot, with rights to print!

We would love to make your day as special as you deserve! For details, please contact us at tlceventssc@gmail.com or click on the Contact tab to send us a message!

Leave a Reply

