Time Flies When You Are Having Fun…

Our anniversary is a time to look back at the good times and a time to look ahead to live our dreams together.
— Catherine Pulsifer

A year ago today, I married my best friend, my soul mate and the love of my life.  I absolutely love being married. It’s great to come home from a long day of work and know that my wonderful husband will be there to make it all better. I won’t say it’s been easy as we’ve had our ups and downs just like any couple, but it’s been pretty awesome.

Dave makes me a better person and pushes me to my limit, making sure I do the best at everything I set my eyes on. He’s been such a great supporter of me starting up my own business and knows that I love what I do.

Dave, Thanks for being an amazing man and an even better husband! I love you!

The highest happiness on earth is marriage.  ~William Lyon Phelps


Our Engagement Cruise (August 2009)

Leave a Reply

